Changshu Xingliheng Wood Machinery Co., Ltd
Changshu Liheng Wood Machinery Factory

Service hotline
0512-52594802-807
News Detail

Several issues on promoting the development of wood industry in China

Issuing time:2017-11-10 13:40

Expert forum on several issues to promote the development of China's wood industry Zhang Senlin (China Forestry Industry Association, Beijing 100714) of diversity, enterprise informatization, marketing management modernization and rationalization, product brand, to achieve the great leap forward of China's timber industry issued by central storm "on the published and implement as a symbol of accelerating the development of forestry" the attention of the whole society and support forestry environment is formed. The overall development of the economy, the improvement of living standards and the acceleration of urbanization have brought sustained and strong demand for the timber industry in china. Wood-based panel production has ranks second in the world, new products continue to emerge, the industry rate of profit growth of listed companies and attracting foreign capital large-scale enter, a corresponding increase in the industry technology and equipment level, also bring the enterprise organizational structure and the cultural market update, the integration of industrial capital Jiangsu Daya just unfolding and sales network is a saint a typical example of the integration of great promotion, will bring a qualitative improvement to the timber industry.

With the rapid development of wood industry in China, there are some new problems and challenges, such as raw material supply, enterprise scale structure and so on.  Need from the aspects of raw materials, scale, management, research and development, marketing, management, variety and product brands, to achieve leapfrog development of China's wood industry in the 1 raw material base of China's forest volume accounted for only 29% of the world, and about 22% of the world's population; reasonable supply of existing forest resources in the annual amount can meet the application 60% wood materials demand 300 million m3 rapid expansion, the contradiction between supply and demand gradually emergence, papermaking and wood-based panel materials dispute intensified. In order to stabilize the supply, stabilize prices, adjust the remaining places, the establishment of the enterprise's own raw material forest base has precedent in foreign countries, and achieved success, such as Weyerhaeuser Co have land 3 million Hm2, Fujian Nanping, Shandong Chenming domestic enterprises have been successfully create millions of acres of industrial raw material forest; the world's largest Paper Co Stora Enso Group signed with Guangxi in 2003 the peak group company, invested $150 million to create a fast-growing and high-yield forest base 150 thousand Hm2; Singapore Golden Eagle International Group invested $500 million invested in Asia Pacific paper forest pulp paper integration projects; Shanghai new upsurge in the existing 33 thousand and 400 hm2 (500 thousand acres) of poplar on the basis of a few years, reforestation 133 thousand and 300 hm2; Jixiang Group intends to build poplar forest base 66 thousand and 700 hm2; Shengda Group Planning afforestation 16 East Linyi has 16 thousand and 700 hm2 poplar, intends to 5 years before the development of 50 thousand Hm2; the Company Ltd. Is committed to creating industrial raw material forest current policy also provides financing, leasing, cutting and tax preferential of industrial plantation, the industrial plantation could be benefit from the rich investment projects and independent industry in February 2004, the State Forestry Bureau and the State Development Bank signed the development of financial cooperation agreement. The National Development Bank will be in 2004-2005 years for a total of 8 billion yuan of loans for key projects of forestry industry construction, to support key areas of plantation construction and forestry paper (including forest board) integration project, support key projects also recommended Ya farming forest and natural forest protection project and the State Forestry bureau. The improvement of the environment and the accumulation of experience, the implementation of the policy of afforestation, fast-growing species, the implementation of pipe production technology, the improvement of transportation conditions, have effectively promoted the construction of industrial raw material forest project 2 economy of scale of wood processing, wood-based panel industry is the basic raw materials industry, economies of scale factory is the inherent requirements of the basic raw materials industry only to reduce fixed costs per unit, meet and exceed the economic breakeven point, enterprises have sufficient strength to create a raw material forest, develop new products, talent pool, brand building, in order to implement the advanced technology, more efficient use of resources, recycling and obtain good economic benefits in accordance with the modern the theory of competition, improve the competitiveness of the three: the best products (low cost, differentiation), customer solutions (reduce customer costs or increase profitability); The system lock (lock out competitors, supplements, to form the standard) and economies of scale are closely related to the current market trends optimistic about the domestic particleboard as an example to realize this three kinds of promotion, twentieth Century 50s and 60s m3 70s, annual capacity of less than one thousand years to produce 15 thousand M3 production line into "blast machine", only reached 50 thousand in 80s and 90s m3/a manufacturers can maintain a good business, and the similar plants overseas scale is usually above 100 thousand M3 and a cluster of small scale enterprises, but a regional phenomenon, such as plate Hebei Wen'an; Jiangsu Cuiqiao floor; Nanxun floor; Linyi, Shenyang, Changsha plate; Juning floor plate together; Xuzhou Pizhou agglomeration can bring demonstration effect, supporting collaboration, resource sharing, information exchange and many other benefits. Although companies rush, but those standards and uneven in quality, the product can keep pace with the times, or actively introducing foreign investment and upgrading, or improve product quality through the integration of the enterprise, also have a broad living space, and among the backbone enterprises in the forest so, according to China's national conditions, through the great integration, enhance the market, support enterprises bigger and stronger, gradually dominated by large enterprises and medium-sized enterprises (including regional industrial concentration group) enterprise scale structure as the support, the small business assistant.

3 internationalization of management is the best way to use two resources and two markets to improve the quality of enterprises. The export of labor-intensive products is our advantage, should encourage more enterprises to participate in the international division of labor and international competition, the effective allocation of resources of two 4 varieties of diversified wood-based panels were better than in the physical and mechanical properties, dimensional stability and surface decoration performance, solid wood, is the main substitute of solid wood, widely used in strengthening wood floor base material, furniture, interior decoration, interior decoration, car sound box making and packaging etc.. In the fierce market competition, the varieties and styles of terminal products are constantly updated, and the variety and performance of raw material wood and wood-based panel products must be diversified.

With the development trend of the wooden floor as an example: in order to improve the water resistance, flame retardant, Naiteng antistatic performance of the product, the production process is continuously improved, such as: wear resistant decorative paper directly covering decoration, or precious species veneer, and silicon carbide and other hard material penetration of veneer in surface strengthening the substrate, is into thin sheet or single board use trail wooden, splicing and stacking into boards or multilayer limb plate. Product diversification is the need of fierce market competition, is the need to improve the utilization rate of raw materials, is the need to improve the efficiency of enterprises.

5, the development and take-off of enterprise information enterprises should be based on information. Accurate and complete information is the necessary condition for the development of enterprises. It is necessary to adhere to the industrialization of informatization and promote informatization with industrialization. A new way of industrialization with high scientific and technological content, good economic benefits, low resource consumption, less environmental pollution and full utilization of human resources has come into being.

The richness of resources determines that modern industry must be informational. The manpower and material resources, policy, environment and execution are resources, information and resources, entrepreneurs should be experts in the allocation of resources, entrepreneurs with the help of information grasp and allocation of resources, information system to complete the internal and external environment of the organization in the complicated and ever-changing information collection, storage, processing and distribution, to support the organization's plan and management, decision-making, coordination and control, so that the system can run efficiently the globalization of information has greatly improved the value of information, with the help of the information system can be convenient for trade and business in the global scope and tube through the use of the latest information, eliminate management business processes and the implementation of the delay, so as to improve the competitiveness. Using modern information technology to improve the visibility, timeliness, accuracy and integration of the enterprise information. Application of enterprise resource planning system, ERP decision system, business intelligence, customer relationship management, supply chain, office automation and other modules can do business processing, information feedback, performance monitoring, real-time monitoring of market response.

6 marketing rationalization American Marketing Association defines marketing as: 1 plans and execution of ideas, pricing, promotion and distribution of goods, services, and creativity to create a process that is consistent with personal and organizational goals. As a kind of art and science, marketing management needs to choose target market to gain, maintain and increase customers through creation, transmission and communication. Due to lack of industrial timber marketing concept, China's timber market is in disorder, confusion and lack of faith, full of fake and shoddy products, the market price competing competition situation, to the enterprise and industry brought immeasurable losses should strengthen market management, promote honesty, key customer first made public trust is the real customer satisfaction. The "customer first" is even beyond the expectations of customers to provide products and services. In order to obtain the rapid development of China's timber industry, we must attach great importance to the satisfaction of consumers to our products in order to make our timber products develop in the domestic and international markets.

Collect information, analysis of needs and trends of the macro environment of chain operation, logistics, e-commerce and other modern means of circulation, measurement and analysis of the current market demand even small and medium-sized enterprises, as long as you find the right products, accurate market positioning, even wood flooring, wood line, wooden toys can be found in their own market position the global industrial division of labor in the target of segmentation, localization and marketing by individual 4 levels of market segmentation in a market wide discrimination is more refined by various groups; those who were identified in the group; localization level, marketing for trade area and neighboring regions, and even individual customized marketing activities in the store; the individual level of marketing, and other companies to carry out a mass customization.

7 the management modernization and the enterprises of strategic planning have obvious growth advantages. In terms of the production scale of wood and wood-based panel enterprises in China, small and medium-sized enterprises account for a large proportion, and generally lack of strategic management. The modernization of enterprise management is the only way for the development of an enterprise. We should start from the following aspects: first, to meet the basic needs of customers, and then to meet the expected demand, and gradually reach the state of customer satisfaction, which is the lifeline of enterprises; straighten out the concepts and principles, learn modern thinking and operation norms. All good enterprises are a combination of vision, core values, fair exchange, free competition and other business logic. This is the idea and principle advocated by the founder of the company. It is also the source of the company's sustainable development.

Improvement and perfection of aiming deviation. Only by constantly updating the concept of enterprise, improve the management level, relying on scientific and technological innovation and constantly update their products, to the fierce market competition in an invincible position in the initial stage of the practical work is often hard and slow, but insists the results will become more and more prominent, which is called the flywheel effect of big business success is the pursuit of pragmatic a series of measures for the sustainable growth of the values of professional, focused, meticulous, rigorous; professional and highly specialized products 7 single operation. In the market segmentation, strong American company model, such as Coca-Cola King law, is becoming more and more specialized, more and more subdivision.

After subtraction, multiplication, refinement management, concentrate efforts to do fine, through 8 product branding core technology, plus management strategy equal to the brand. The transfer of the history of the world manufacturing center with a host of technical breakthroughs in economic globalization, even if there is a possible, but not part of the value of the independent intellectual property rights, mostly in the hands of others with the help of the world industrial structure adjustment, in some industries to China transfer opportunities as a starting point, to promote the products to Chinese the world is extremely beneficial if only regard it as the ultimate model, blindly copying other people's products, can develop its own technology and brand, everything will is not the root of the "flower briefly as the broad-leaved epiphyllum industry". Low level expansion of plant and equipment investment is often the past copy, the harvest is only the improvement of production capacity, when the market is limited, the benefits will decline.

Brand is the concentrated expression of the core competitiveness of enterprises. Core competence is the basis for enterprises to gain long-term stable competitive advantage. It is the organic ability to integrate skills, assets and operating mechanism organically. It is the result of the implementation of internal management strategy and external transactional strategy. Only when the competitive power of the enterprise is valuable and scarce, others can not completely imitate and can not be replaced by competitors, enterprises have the real strength to continue to enhance the loyalty of the brand.

The brand is the social trust, reputation and visibility of the uniform, including 4 levels of meaning: first, the brand is a trademark; second, the brand is a symbol, is third, the brand is a gilded signboard; a kind of taste, a word of mouth - style; fourth, the brand is the consumer products and related key experience, brand is the intangible assets, can be transformed into value, because the brand represents the consumer's identity. There are many reasons for consumers to like a brand, such as the cost advantage of product, the stability of quality, the leading content of product technology, the consumer psychology, the good product publicity, the consumer's conformity psychology, etc.. Once the brand loyalty is established, the enterprise is actually on the fast track of sustainable development. However, it is not easy for consumers to love a particular brand, so we must firmly establish the business philosophy of "customer as God". We should always put the interests of consumers in the first j, to win the trust of consumers, make their own brand of youth recently, State Quality Inspection Administration third times of wood floor products quality supervision and spot checks, a total sample of 52 products from 52 enterprises in Beijing, Liaoning, Heilongjiang, Shanghai, Jiangsu, Zhejiang, Fujian, Jiangxi, Henan, Hunan, Guangdong, Sichuan, Yunnan and other 13 provinces and cities, 41 kinds of qualified, product sample pass rate of 78.8% in Zhejiang Province Bureau of quality and technical supervision in the last year before the Spring Festival on the floor of the market to carry out special quality supervision and inspection, a total sample of 90 batches of the floor, 59 batches of qualified, qualified rate for most enterprises 65.6%. China's timber industry brand awareness is still quite weak enterprises to create their own brands, in addition to the need to have their own core technology, strict management system, excellent customer service. Besides, there should be a good f market environment, a large number of low-end products fill the market, disorderly competition, so that some capable, also have the desire to produce high-grade products, brand products enterprises hit, this is a must be overcome. The brand is gradually formed, must persevere, unremitting efforts, foreign famous companies of famous brand products are through long-term hard efforts to obtain.


Share to:
Contact us
Address: Yunan Village, Haiyu Town,
Changshu City, Jiangsu Province, China 215517
Tel:+86-0512-52596277
      +86-0512-52594806
Fax:+86-0512-52597239
Email:info@csliheng.com
            lhzhougang@126.com
Our products
BG183A 3 Layers Net-belt Veneer Dryer
BG183 2 Layers Mesh-belt Veneer Dryer
BG13 Series Veneer Roller Dryer
BS Series Stainless Steel Mesh-belt
Veneer Dryer
BG19 Series Mesh-roller Combined Veneer Dryer
BG1933 Mesh-roller Combined Veneer Dryer
BSJ Double Cylinder Scissor Lift
BG1344-12+2 4 layers veneer roller dryer

常熟市兴力恒木业机械有限公司
常熟市力恒木业机械厂
服务热线
0512-52594806-807
新闻详情
关于促进我国木材工业发展的几个问题
发表时间:2017-11-10 13:40

专家论坛关于促进我国木材工业发展的几个问题张森林(中国林产工业协会,北京100714)化品种多元化、企业信息化、营销理性化、管理现代化和产品品牌化,才能实现我国木材工业的跨越式发暴以中央《关于加快林业发展的决定》的发表与贯彻为标志,全社会关注和支持林业的大环境正在形成。经济全面发展、生活大幅改善和城市化进程加快,给我国木材工业带来持续强劲的需求。人造板总产量已雄居世界第二,新产品不断涌现,行业利润率的增长引来外资及上市公司资本的大规模进入,相应提高了行业的技术、装备水平,也带来企业组织结构以至文化市场的更新,江苏大亚的产业资本与圣象销售网络的整合就是一个典型实例大整合带来大提升的现象方兴未艾,必将给木材行业带来质的提高。

  在我国木材工业突飞猛进的同时也出现了-些新问题和新挑战:如原料供应、企业规模结构等。需要从原料、规模、经营、品种、研发、营销、管理及产品品牌等几方面入手,实现我国木材工业的跨越式发展1原料基地化我国森林蓄积仅占世界的2 9%,而人口占世界的22%;现有森林资源每年的合理供给量只能满足实际需求量3亿m3的60%木质材料的应用领域迅猛扩展,供需矛盾逐渐突现,造纸与人造板原料之争越演越烈。为了稳定供应、平抑价格、调节余缺,建立企业自有原料林基地在国外已有先例,并取得成功,如惠好公司就拥有林地300万hm2国内山东晨鸣、福建南平等企业也已成功营造数以百万亩计的工业原料林;世界大型纸业公司斯道拉恩索集团2003年与广西高峰集团公司签约,投资1.5亿美元营造15万hm2速生丰产林基地;新加坡金鹰国际集团投资5亿美元独资兴建亚太纸业林浆纸-体化项目;上海新高潮在现有3.34万hm2(50万亩)杨树林基础上,几年内拟再造林13.33万hm2;吉象集团拟造杨树林基地6.67万hm2;升达集团规划造林16东临沂已有1.67万hm2杨树,拟5年再发展5万hm2;嘉汉公司也在致力于营造工业原料林现行政策对营造工业原料林也提供了融资、租地、采伐、税费等方面的优惠,使得营造工业原料林有可能成为获益丰厚的投资项目和独立产业2004年2月,国家林业局与国家开发银行签订了开发性金融合作协议,国家开发银行将在2004-2005年提供总额为80亿元的贷款用于林业产业建设重点项目,扶持重点地区速生丰产林建设工程和林纸(包括林板)一体化工程项目,支持遐耕还林和天保工程及国家林业局推荐的重点项目。环境的改善和经验的积累,造林政策的落实,对速生树种、种造管采技术的实施,运输条件的改善等,都有力地促进了工业原料林工程的建设2规模经济化木材加工、人造板制造多属基础原材料工业,工厂的经济规模是基础原材料工业的内在要求只有降低单位固定费用,达到和超过经济上的保本点,企业才有足够的实力营造原料林、开发新产品、凝聚人才、打造品牌,才能实施先进工艺,更有效地利用资源,获得良好的循环及经济效益按照现代竞争理论,提升竞争力的途径有三种:①最佳产品(低成本,差异化),②客户解决方案(降低客户成本或增加盈利);③系统锁定(锁定补充品、排除竞争者、形成标准)要实现这三种提升都和经济规模密切相关以目前国内市场趋势看好的刨花板为例,20世纪五六十年代单厂年产不足千m3、70年代末年产1.5万m3的生产线都变成“瘟机”,只有八九十年代达到5万m3/a的生产厂还能维持良好的经营,而国外同类工厂的规模通常在10万m3以上还有一种企业规模不大、但群聚某个地区的现象,如河北文安的板材;江苏崔桥的地板;南浔地板;临沂板材;长沙、沈阳、巨宁地板;徐州邳州的板材扎堆集聚可带来示范效应,配套协作,资源共享,信息交流快捷等众多好处。尽管企业蜂拥而起、良莠不齐,但那些产品达标又能与时俱进,或积极引进外资进行提升改造,或通过整合改进产品质量的企业,也有广阔的生存空间,并可跻身于骨干企业之林因此,根据我国国情,需通过市场的大整合、大提升,支持企业做大做强,逐步形成以大企业为主导、中型企业(包括区域集中性产业群)为支撑、小企业为辅助的企业规模结构。

  3经营国际化经营国际化是利用两个资源、两个市场,提升企业档次的最佳途径。劳动密集型产品出口是我国的优势,应鼓励更多的企业参与国际分工与国际竞争,有效配置两个资源4品种多元化人造板在物理力学性能、尺寸稳定性能以及饰面装饰性能等方面均优于实木板材,是实木板材的主要替代品,广泛应用于强化木地板基材、家具制造、室内装修、车船内部装修、音箱制作及包装等。激烈的市场竞争,要求终端产品的品种、式样不断更新,必然要求其原料木材和人造板产品的品种及性能的多样化。

  以强化木地板的发展趋势为例:为提高产品的耐藤阻燃、耐水、抗静电性能,生产工艺亦在不断改进,如:有耐磨装饰纸直接覆面的装饰方式,或用珍贵树种单板贴面,并以碳化硅等坚硬材料渗透单板表层以强化表面,基材则是利用小径木制成薄板或单板,拼接叠压成木板或多层肢合板。产品的多样化是激烈的市场竞争需要,是提高原料利用率的需要,是企业提高效益的需要。

  5企业信息化企业的发展和腾飞要以信息为依托,准确的、完整的信息是企业发展的必要条件。要坚持以信息化带动工业化,以工业化促进信息化,走出一条科技含量高、经济效益好、资源消耗低环境污染少、人力资源优势得到充分发挥的新型工业化路子。

  资源的丰富性决定了现代工业必须信息化。人力、物力、政策、环境、执行力等都是资源,信息也是资源,企业家应是配置资源的专家,企业家借助信息化把握和配置资源,信息系统完成组织内外环境中纷繁复杂、瞬息万变的信息收集、存储、处理和发布,以支持组织的计划、管理、决策、协调和控制,从而使系统能高效运行信息的全球化极大地提高了信息的价值,借助于信息系统可以方便地在全球范围内进行贸易和企业的管理通过使用最新信息,消除商业流程中管理和实施的延迟,从而提高竞争力。利用现代信息技术,提高企业对信息的能见度、及时度、准确度和集成度。应用企业资源规划系统ERP决策系统、商业智能、客户关系管理、供应链、办公自动化等模块可做到业务处理、信息反馈、绩效监控、市场响应的实时监控。

  6营销理性化美国市场营销协会将营销定义为:1种计划和执行关于商品、服务和创意的观念、定价、促销和分销,以创造符合个人和组织目标交换的一种过程。营销管理作为一种艺术和科学,需要选择目标市场,通过创造、传递和沟通,获得、保持和增加顾客。由于营销理木材工业念的缺失,我国的木材市场处于无序、混乱和诚信缺失、假冒伪劣产品充斥市场、竞相压价的恶性竞争局面,给企业和行业带来不可估量的损失应加强市场管理,提倡诚信,取得公众信任顾客至上的关键是顾客的满意度,真正的“顾客至上”是提供甚至超越顾客期待的产品和服务。我国木材行业要获得整个行业的腾飞,要使我国的木材产品在国内国际市场得到发展,必须十分重视消费者对我国产品的满意度。

  收集信息,分析宏观环境的需要和趋势,研究连锁经营、物流配送、电子商务等现代流通方式,测量和分析现时的市场需求即使是中小企业,只要找对产品,市场定位准确,即使是木地板、木线条、木玩具都可以在全球产业分工体系中找到自己的位置市场的目标化有细分、补缺本地化和个别营销4个层次市场细分是在一个市场上广泛辨别各种群体;补缺是更细化那些被确定的群体;在本地化层次,营销者为贸易区域、邻近地区,甚至个别商店定制其营销活动;在个别营销层次,公司开展个别的和大众化的定制活动。

  7管理现代化重视和制定战略规划的企业则具有明显的成长优势就我国目前木材和人造板企业的生产规模而言,中小企业占很大的比重,普遍缺乏战略层面的管理。企业管理的现代化是企业发展的必由之路,管理现代化首先是要理念现代化。应从如下几方面入手:①从满足客户基本需求起步,进而达到满足预期需求,逐步达到客户满意状态,这是企业的生命线②端正理念和原则,学会现代思维方式和操作规范。所有好的企业都是愿景、核心价值观公平交换、自由竞争等商业逻辑的组合。这是公司创始人内心深处崇尚的理念和原则,也是公司持续发展的源泉。

  ③瞄准偏差不断改进和完善。企业只有不断更新理念,提高管理水平,依靠科技创新不断更新自己的产品,才能在激烈的市场竞争中立于不败之地这些务实的工作在起始阶段常常是用力大、收效慢,但坚持下去成效就会越来越显著,这就是所谓飞轮效应成就大事业的是一系列的务实追求,永续成长的措施④价值观专业、专注、细致、严谨;专业化高度专业化和产品单七作业。在细分市场上做强的美国公司模式,如可口可乐君法越来越专,越来越细分。

  做减法后得乘法,细化管理集中精力做细做透8产品品牌化核心技术加上经营方略等于品牌。历史上世界制造中心的转移都伴随东道国技术上的突破在今天经济全球化的条件下,即使有某种可能,但没有自主的知识产权,增值部分大多掌握在别人手里借助当前世界工业结构调整、以一些产业向中国转移的机会为起点,对推动中国产品走向世界极为有利如果只把它作为终极模式,一味复制别人的产品,不能发展出自己的技术和品牌,眼前的一切都将是昙花一现的“无根产业”。低水平扩能的厂房和设备投入往往是过去的复制,收获的只是产能的提高,当在市场受限情况下,效益会下降。

  品牌是企业核心竞争力的集中体现核心竞争力是企业获得长期稳定竞争优势的基础,是将技能、资产和运作机制有机融合的组织能力,是企业推行内部管理性战略和外部交易性战略的结果。只有当企业独占的这种竞争能力是有价值的、稀缺的,别人不可完全模仿的和不能被竞争对手替代的时,企业才有真正的实力去持续提升品牌的忠诚度。

  品牌是社会信任度、美誉度和知名度的统一,包括4个层次的内涵:第一,品牌是一种商标;第二,品牌是种象征,是金字招牌;第三,品牌是-种口碑'-种品位、-种格调;第四,品牌是消费者与产品有关的关键性体验,品牌是无形资产,可以转化为价值,因为品牌代表着消费者的认同。导致消费者喜好某-品牌的原因很多,如产品的成本优势、质量的稳定性、产品技术含量的领先性、符合大众的消费心理、良好的产品宣传、消费者的从众心理等。一旦建立起品牌的忠诚度,企业实际上就踏上了持续发展的快车道。然而,要让消费者钟情于特定的品牌并非易事,必须牢固地建立以客户为上帝的经营理念。要始终把消费者的利益放在第j,才能赢得消费者的信赖,使自己的品牌永葆青春近期,国家质检总局第3次对强化木地板产品质量进行了监督抽查,共抽查了北京、辽宁、黑龙江、上海、江苏、浙江、福建、江西、河南、湖南、广东、四川、云南等13个省、市52家企业的52种产品,合格41种,产品抽样合格率为78. 8%浙江省质量技术监督局去年在春节前对地板市场进行专项质量监督检查,共抽查90批次地板,合格59批次,合格率为65.6%.我国木材行业大多数企业的品牌意识还相当薄弱企业要创造自己的品牌,除了需要拥有自己的核心技术,严格的管理制度,优良的售后服务外,还应有一f好的市场环境大量低档产品充塞市场,无序竞争,使-些有能力、也有愿望生产高档产品、创品牌产品的企业受到冲击,这是一个必须大力克服的问题。品牌是逐步形成的,必须持之以恒,坚持不懈的努力,国外-些著名大公司的名牌产品都是经过长期艰苦的努力而获得的。


分享到:
联系我们
地址:常熟市海虞镇虞南村
电话:+86-0512-52596277
      +86-0512-52594806
传真:+86-0512-52597239
邮箱:info@csliheng.com/
lhzhougang@126.com
我们的产品