Changshu Xingliheng Wood Machinery Co. LTD
Changshu Liheng Wood Machinery Factory
Service hotline
+86-13776215625
Welcome to visit the official website of Changshu Xingliheng Wood Machinery Co., LTD
| Contact us
News Detail

Development potential of drying equipment in China

Issuing time:2017-11-10 13:14


Features:


The future development of dryer will be in the in-depth study of drying mechanism and material drying characteristics, master the optimal operating conditions of different materials, the development and improvement of dryer; In addition, large-scale, high strength, high economy, as well as improving the adaptability of raw materials and product quality, is the basic trend of dryer development; At the same time, further research and development of new high efficiency and adapt to special requirements of the dryer, such as combined dryer, microwave dryer and far infrared dryer.


Development potential:


The development of dryer should also pay attention to energy saving and comprehensive utilization of energy, such as the use of a variety of combined heating methods, transplantation of heat pump and heat pipe technology, the development of solar dryer; It is necessary to develop automatic control technology of dryer to ensure the realization of optimal operating conditions. In addition, with the attention of human beings to environmental protection, improving the environmental protection measures of the dryer to reduce the leakage of dust and waste gas will also be the direction of in-depth research.


The conventional drying equipment in the domestic market, as well as the main drying equipment in the international market, are basically manufactured in China, which shows that the history of import oriented drying equipment in China has come to an end.


However, there are still some problems and difficulties, according to China general mechanical drying equipment Industry Association forecast, in the next few years, China's demand, the chemical industry will dry equipment 3000(sets); The annual demand for pharmaceutical drying equipment will reach about 3000(sets); Agriculture, forestry, grain, light industry and other industries, such as drying equipment, the annual demand is expected to reach about 5000(sets). Drying equipment in the domestic market share has reached more than 80%.

Share to:
Contact us
Address: Yulan Village, Haiyu Town, Changshu City Telephone: + 86-1377-6215-625 Fax: + 86-0512-52597239 Email address: info@csliheng.com/lhzhougang@126.com
Our products
BG183A three layer mesh belt type veneer dryer
BG183 two layer mesh belt type veneer dryer
BG133 series roller type veneer dryer
BS series thin wood stainless steel mesh belt veneer dryer
BG19 series compound veneer dryer
BG1933 mesh belt composite veneer dryer
BSJ double cylinder hydraulic lifting platform
Bg1344-12 +2 Four layer roller veneer dryer
website qrcode

Mobile website

常熟市兴力恒木业机械有限公司
常熟市力恒木业机械厂
服务热线
0512-52594806-807
新闻详情
我国干燥设备的发展潜力
发表时间:2017-11-10 13:14

特性:

干燥机的未来发展将在深入研究干燥机理和物料干燥特性,掌握对不同物料的最优操作条件下,开发和改进干燥机;另外,大型化、高强度、高经济性,以及改进对原料的适应性和产品质量,是干燥机发展的基本趋势;同时进一步研究和开发新型高效和适应特殊要求的干燥机,如组合式干燥机、微波干燥机和远红外干燥机等。

发展潜力:

干燥机的发展还要重视节能和能量综合利用,如采用各种联合加热方式,移植热泵和热管技术,开发太阳能干燥机等;还要发展干燥机的自动控制技术、以保证最优操作条件的实现;另外,随着人类对环保的重视,改进干燥机的环境保护措施以减少粉尘和废气的外泄等,也将是需要深入研究的方向。

中国干燥机设备市场现状及分析联合国当前的需要,国内市场的常规干燥设备,以及主要的国际市场干燥设备,基本都在中国制造,这表明,在中国干燥设备进口为导向的历史已经结束。

但是,仍存在一些问题和困难,据中国通用机械干燥设备行业协会预测,未来几年,中国的需求,化工行业将干燥设备3000(套)左右;制药干燥设备的年需求量将达到3000(套)左右;农业,林业,粮食,轻工等行业,如干燥设备,年需求量预计将达到5000(套)左右。干燥设备在国内市场占有率已达到80%以上。














分享到:
联系我们
地址:常熟市海虞镇虞南村
电话:+86-0512-52596277
      +86-0512-52594806
传真:+86-0512-52597239
邮箱:info@csliheng.com/
lhzhougang@126.com
我们的产品