Changshu Xingliheng Wood Machinery Co., Ltd
Changshu Liheng Wood Machinery Factory

Service hotline
0512-52594802-807
News Detail

Innovative application of drying equipment

Issuing time:2017-11-10 12:59

At present, in the domestic sales of drying equipment, drying equipment accounted for about 50% of the economy, meet the demand of domestic market; the popularity of drying equipment accounted for about 45%, to achieve large-scale production; advanced drying equipment accounted for about 5% of varieties greatly increased; economic type drying equipment ability to reach the export volume, universal type drying equipment to gradually expand exports the breakthrough of advanced drying equipment exports.

Enterprises should become the subject of technological innovation, should be connected with universities and research institutes in various forms, make reasonable allocation and utilization of resources, effectively cultivate and develop the innovation ability of the enterprise; to continue the policy of reform and opening up to widely introduce and absorb new skills; is the introduction to the combination of technology and trade, to expand. Accelerate innovation. Innovation import, digestion, absorption, transformation, independent innovation can not be less.

In terms of technology, strengthening automation, testing, manufacturing processes and materials, materials, design and other aspects of the study. In application research and development, we should not only pay attention to international exchanges and cooperation, but also pay attention to the protection of intellectual property rights; we should not only focus on the development of new technology and new application field, but also pay attention to the innovation and innovation of traditional technology and traditional application field.

The policy support is the guarantee, the related enterprise must seize the opportunity, enables the enterprise in the government department related policy to guarantee the foundation, the unceasing innovation progress. Under the support of independent innovation and policy, the production of drying equipment should conform to the trend of the times, and conform to the trend of market development


Share to:
Contact us
Address: Yunan Village, Haiyu Town,
Changshu City, Jiangsu Province, China 215517
Tel:+86-0512-52596277
      +86-0512-52594806
Fax:+86-0512-52597239
Email:info@csliheng.com
            lhzhougang@126.com
Our products
BG183A 3 Layers Net-belt Veneer Dryer
BG183 2 Layers Mesh-belt Veneer Dryer
BG13 Series Veneer Roller Dryer
BS Series Stainless Steel Mesh-belt
Veneer Dryer
BG19 Series Mesh-roller Combined Veneer Dryer
BG1933 Mesh-roller Combined Veneer Dryer
BSJ Double Cylinder Scissor Lift
BG1344-12+2 4 layers veneer roller dryer

常熟市兴力恒木业机械有限公司
常熟市力恒木业机械厂
服务热线
0512-52594806-807
新闻详情
干燥设备的创新应用
发表时间:2017-11-10 12:59

目前,在国产干燥设备销售额中,经济型烘干设备约占50%,满足国内市场需求;普及型干燥设备约占45%,实现规模化生产;高级型干燥设备约占5%,品种大大增加;经济型干燥设备达到批量出口能力,普及型烘干设备逐步扩大出口,高级型干燥设备出口取得突破。

企业要成为技术创新的主体,应接与高校和科研单位以多种形式联合,使资源得到合理的配置与利用,有效地培育和发展企业的创新能力;还要继续改革开放政策,要广泛地引进和吸收;新能力是引进不来的,要扩大技贸结合,加快自主创新。创新引进、消化、吸收、转化、自主创新一个都不能少。

在技术方面,加强自动化、测试、制造工艺和材料材质外观设计等方面的研究。在应用研发方面,既要注重国际间的交流与合作,又要注重知识产权的保护;既要注重新技术、新应用领域的开发,又要注重传统工艺和传统应用领域的革新和创新。

政策支持是保障,相关企业要抓住机会,使企业的在政府部门有关政策给予保障的基础上不断创新进步。企业在自主创新和政策的支持下,干燥设备的生产要顺应时代潮流,更要顺应市场发展趋


分享到:
联系我们
地址:常熟市海虞镇虞南村
电话:+86-0512-52596277
      +86-0512-52594806
传真:+86-0512-52597239
邮箱:info@csliheng.com/
lhzhougang@126.com
我们的产品